Teamet

Anders Lollik Andersen
Grafisk designer
37 00 38 49anders.andersen@pmsor.no
Anja Katharina Wunsch
Mediegrafiker
99 71 18 34anja.katharina.wunsch@pmsor.no
Ann Kristin Bjørnestad
Mediegrafiker
95 81 97 11ann.kristin.bjornestad@lister24.no
Asbjørn Altenborg
Produksjonsleder
37 00 38 43asbjorn.altenborg@pmsor.no
Bente Gundersen
Mediegrafiker
91 51 55 89bente.gundersen@l-a.no
Camilla Sørensen
Grafisk designer
37003881camilla.sorensen@pmsor.no
Evy Vågene
Mediegrafiker
37 00 38 54evy.vagene@pmsor.no
Heidi Sørensen
Mediegrafiker
37 00 37 89heidi.sorensen@pmsor.no
Janina-Simone Krause
Mediegrafiker
00000000janina.simone.krause@pmsor.no
Kristin Leirvåg
Mediegrafiker
94877519kristin.leirvaag@pmsor.no
Kristoffer Pedersen
Mediegrafiker / Digital designer
37 00 38 39kristoffer.pedersen@pmsor.no
Liv-Marit Slåttbakk
Mediegrafiker
37 00 38 57liv.marit.slattbakk@pmsor.no
Mailiss Torsberg
Mediegrafiker
37 00 37 57mailiss.torsberg@pmsor.no
Maria Justyna Wojciechowska
Grafisk designer
96852750maria.justyna.wojciechowska@pmsor.no
Maria Åsheim
Grafisk designer
37 00 38 51maria.asheim@pmsor.no
Petter Knudsen
Digital designer
37 00 38 40petter.knudsen@pmsor.no
Robert Lomnes
Produksjonsleder
37 00 37 15robert.lomnes@pmsor.no
Sanna Senum
Grafisk designer
37 00 38 45sanna.senum@pmsor.no
Sidsel Endresen
Mediegrafiker
37 00 38 59sidsel.endresen@pmsor.no
Steinar Killingland
Mediegrafiker
37 00 38 48steinar.killingland@pmsor.no
Susann Michelsen
Mediegrafiker
37 00 37 59susann.michelsen@pmsor.no
Tommy Bruvik
Mediegrafiker
37 00 38 47tommy.bruvik@pmsor.no
Tommy Gulbrandsen
Produksjonsleder
48249225tommy.gulbrandsen@pmsor.no
Yngve Haukaas
Daglig leder
37 00 38 82yngve.haukaas@pmsor.no