Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Anders Lollik Andersen
Anders Lollik Andersen
Mediegrafiker
911 48 253
anders.andersen@pmsor.no
Anja Katharina Wunsch
Anja Katharina Wunsch
Mediegrafiker
922 68 621
anja.katharina.wunsch@pmsor.no
Ann Kristin Bjørnestad
Ann Kristin Bjørnestad
Mediegrafiker
958 19 711
ann.kristin.bjornestad@pmsor.no
Asbjørn Altenborg
Asbjørn Altenborg
Produksjonsleder
918 86 022
asbjorn.altenborg@pmsor.no
Bente Gundersen
Bente Gundersen
Mediegrafiker
915 15 589
bente.gundersen@pmsor.no
Camilla Sørensen
Camilla Sørensen
Grafisk designer
-
camilla.sorensen@pmsor.no
Cathrine Moritz
Cathrine Moritz
Mediegrafiker
918 82 888
cathrine.moritz@pmsor.no
Evy Vågene
Evy Vågene
Mediegrafiker
986 79 605
evy.vagene@pmsor.no
Heidi Sørensen
Heidi Sørensen
Mediegrafiker
981 00 823
heidi.sorensen@pmsor.no
Ida Eline Neyens
Ida Eline Neyens
Grafisk Designer
452 81 712
ida.neyens@pmsor.no
Janina-Simone Krause
Janina-Simone Krause
Koordinator, Nord-Norge/Nordvestlandet
981 00 830
janina.simone.krause@pmsor.no
Julie Bøhn
Julie Bøhn
Mediegrafiker
415 05 510
julie.bohn@pmsor.no
Kjetil Broms
Kjetil Broms
Digital Designer
976 93 588
kjetil.broms@pmsor.no
Kristin Leirvåg
Kristin Leirvåg
Mediegrafiker
981 00 829
kristin.leirvaag@pmsor.no
Kristoffer Pedersen
Kristoffer Pedersen
Koordinator, digitalt
452 57 979
kristoffer.pedersen@pmsor.no
Liv-Marit Slåttbakk
Liv-Marit Slåttbakk
Mediegrafiker
981 00 822
liv.marit.slattbakk@pmsor.no
Mailiss Torsberg
Mailiss Torsberg
Mediegrafiker
926 80 754
mailiss.torsberg@pmsor.no
Maria Wojciechowska
Maria Wojciechowska
Grafisk designer
968 52 750
mariaw@pmsor.no
Maria Åsheim
Maria Åsheim
Mediegrafiker
920 69 172
maria.asheim@pmsor.no
Millie Ørke
Millie Ørke
Grafisk Designer
481 31 209
millie.orke@pmsor.no
Petter Emil Jacob Knudsen
Petter Emil Jacob Knudsen
Digital designer
413 37 244
petter.knudsen@pmsor.no
Philip Opdahl
Philip Opdahl
Mediegrafiker
404 48 222
philip.opdahl@pmsor.no
Robert Lomnes
Robert Lomnes
Produksjonsleder
971 16 937
robert.lomnes@pmsor.no
Sanna Senum
Sanna Senum
Mediegrafiker
981 00 824
sanna.senum@pmsor.no
Sidsel Endresen
Sidsel Endresen
Mediegrafiker
481 73 614
sidsel.endresen@pmsor.no
Steinar Killingland
Steinar Killingland
Mediegrafiker
909 70 824
steinar.killingland@pmsor.no
Stian Hanssen Lande
Stian Hanssen Lande
Digital Designer
960 17 605
stian.lande@pmsor.no
Susann Michelsen
Susann Michelsen
Mediegrafiker
951 45 695
susann.michelsen@pmsor.no
Tommy Bruvik
Tommy Bruvik
Mediegrafiker
480 03 389
tommy.bruvik@pmsor.no
Tommy Gulbrandsen
Tommy Gulbrandsen
Produksjonsleder
482 49 225
tommy.gulbrandsen@pmsor.no
Xander Cornelius Moy
Xander Cornelius Moy
Digital designer
992 43 210
xander.moy@pmsor.no
Yngve Haukaas
Yngve Haukaas
Daglig leder
911 76 285
yngve.haukaas@pmsor.no