Teamet

Anders Lollik Andersen
Grafisk designer
911 48 253anders.andersen@pmsor.no
Anja Katharina Wunsch
Mediegrafiker
922 68 621 anja.katharina.wunsch@pmsor.no
Ann Kristin Bjørnestad
Mediegrafiker
958 19 711ann.kristin.bjornestad@lister24.no
Asbjørn Altenborg
Produksjonsleder
918 86 022asbjorn.altenborg@pmsor.no
Bente Gundersen
Mediegrafiker
915 15 589bente.gundersen@l-a.no
Camilla Sørensen
Grafisk designer
981 00 828 camilla.sorensen@pmsor.no
Evy Vågene
Mediegrafiker
986 79 605evy.vagene@pmsor.no
Heidi Sørensen
Mediegrafiker
981 00 823 heidi.sorensen@pmsor.no
Janina-Simone Krause
Mediegrafiker
981 00 830 janina.simone.krause@pmsor.no
Kristin Leirvåg
Mediegrafiker
981 00 829 kristin.leirvaag@pmsor.no
Kristoffer Pedersen
Mediegrafiker / Digital designer
452 57 979kristoffer.pedersen@pmsor.no
Liv-Marit Slåttbakk
Mediegrafiker
981 00 822 liv.marit.slattbakk@pmsor.no
Mailiss Torsberg
Mediegrafiker
926 80 754mailiss.torsberg@pmsor.no
Maria Justyna Wojciechowska
Grafisk designer
968 52 750maria.justyna.wojciechowska@pmsor.no
Maria Åsheim
Grafisk designer
922 68 620 maria.asheim@pmsor.no
Petter Knudsen
Digital designer
981 00 827 petter.knudsen@pmsor.no
Robert Lomnes
Produksjonsleder
971 16 937robert.lomnes@pmsor.no
Sanna Senum
Grafisk designer
981 00 824 sanna.senum@pmsor.no
Sidsel Endresen
Mediegrafiker
981 00 826 sidsel.endresen@pmsor.no
Steinar Killingland
Mediegrafiker
909 70 824steinar.killingland@pmsor.no
Susann Michelsen
Mediegrafiker
981 00 825 susann.michelsen@pmsor.no
Tommy Bruvik
Mediegrafiker
480 03 389tommy.bruvik@pmsor.no
Tommy Gulbrandsen
Produksjonsleder
482 49 225tommy.gulbrandsen@pmsor.no
Xander Cornelius Moy
Mediegrafiker
981 00 820 xander.moy@pmsor.no
Yngve Haukaas
Daglig leder
911 76 285yngve.haukaas@pmsor.no