Teamet

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Anders Lollik Andersen
Anders Lollik Andersen
Grafisk designer
911 48 253
anders.andersen@pmsor.no
Anja Katharina Wunsch
Anja Katharina Wunsch
Mediegrafiker
922 68 621
anja.katharina.wunsch@pmsor.no
Ann Kristin Bjørnestad
Ann Kristin Bjørnestad
Mediegrafiker
958 19 711
ann.kristin.bjornestad@lister24.no
Asbjørn Altenborg
Asbjørn Altenborg
Produksjonsleder
918 86 022
asbjorn.altenborg@pmsor.no
Bente Gundersen
Bente Gundersen
Mediegrafiker
915 15 589
bente.gundersen@l-a.no
Camilla Sørensen
Camilla Sørensen
Grafisk designer
981 00 828
camilla.sorensen@pmsor.no
Evy Vågene
Evy Vågene
Mediegrafiker
986 79 605
evy.vagene@pmsor.no
Heidi Sørensen
Heidi Sørensen
Mediegrafiker
981 00 823
heidi.sorensen@pmsor.no
Ida Eline Neyens
Ida Eline Neyens
Grafisk Designer
981 00 826
ida.neyens@pmsor.no
Janina-Simone Krause
Janina-Simone Krause
Mediegrafiker
981 00 830
janina.simone.krause@pmsor.no
Kristin Leirvåg
Kristin Leirvåg
Mediegrafiker
981 00 829
kristin.leirvaag@pmsor.no
Kristoffer Pedersen
Kristoffer Pedersen
Mediegrafiker / Digital designer
452 57 979
kristoffer.pedersen@pmsor.no
Liv-Marit Slåttbakk
Liv-Marit Slåttbakk
Mediegrafiker
981 00 822
liv.marit.slattbakk@pmsor.no
Mailiss Torsberg
Mailiss Torsberg
Mediegrafiker
926 80 754
mailiss.torsberg@pmsor.no
Maria Wojciechowska
Maria Wojciechowska
Grafisk designer
968 52 750
mariaw@pmsor.no
Maria Åsheim
Maria Åsheim
Grafisk designer
922 68 620
maria.asheim@pmsor.no
Petter Emil Jacob Knudsen
Petter Emil Jacob Knudsen
Digital designer
413 37 244
petter.knudsen@pmsor.no
Robert Lomnes
Robert Lomnes
Produksjonsleder
971 16 937
robert.lomnes@pmsor.no
Sanna Senum
Sanna Senum
Grafisk designer
981 00 824
sanna.senum@pmsor.no
Sidsel Endresen
Sidsel Endresen
Mediegrafiker
481 73 614
sidsel.endresen@pmsor.no
Steinar Killingland
Steinar Killingland
Mediegrafiker
909 70 824
steinar.killingland@pmsor.no
Susann Michelsen
Susann Michelsen
Mediegrafiker
981 00 825
susann.michelsen@pmsor.no
Tommy Bruvik
Tommy Bruvik
Mediegrafiker
480 03 389
tommy.bruvik@pmsor.no
Tommy Gulbrandsen
Tommy Gulbrandsen
Produksjonsleder
482 49 225
tommy.gulbrandsen@pmsor.no
Xander Cornelius Moy
Xander Cornelius Moy
Digital designer
992 43 210
xander.moy@pmsor.no
Yngve Haukaas
Yngve Haukaas
Daglig leder
911 76 285
yngve.haukaas@pmsor.no