Teamet

Anders Lollik Andersen
Grafisk designer
37 00 38 49anders.andersen@agderposten.no
Anja Katharina Wunsch
Mediegrafiker
99 71 18 34anja.katharina.wunsch@pmsor.no
Ann Kristin Bjørnestad
Mediegrafiker
95 81 97 11ann.kristin.bjornestad@pmsor.no
Asbjørn Altenborg
Produksjonsleder
37 00 38 43asbjorn.altenborg@agderposten.no
Bente Gundersen
Mediegrafiker
91 51 55 89bente.gundersen@pmsor.no
Evy Vågene
Mediegrafiker
37 00 38 54evy.vagene@agderposten.no
Heidi Sørensen
Mediegrafiker
37 00 37 89heidi.sorensen@agderposten.no
Kristoffer Pedersen
Mediegrafiker / Digital designer
37 00 38 39kristoffer.pedersen@agderposten.no
Liv-Marit Slåttbakk
Mediegrafiker
37 00 38 57liv.marit.slattbakk@agderposten.no
Mailiss Torsberg
Grafisk designer
37 00 37 57mailiss.torsberg@agderposten.no
Maria Åsheim
Grafisk designer
37 00 38 51maria.asheim@agderposten.no
Petter Knudsen
Digital designer
37 00 38 40petter.knudsen@agderposten.no
Robert Lomnes
Mediegrafiker
37 00 37 15robert.lomnes@agderposten.no
Sanna Senum
Grafisk designer
37 00 38 45sanna.senum@agderposten.no
Sidsel Endresen
Mediegrafiker
37 00 38 59sidsel.endresen@agderposten.no
Steinar Killingland
Mediegrafiker
37 00 38 48steinar.killingland@agderposten.no
Susann Michelsen
Mediegrafiker
37 00 37 59susann.michelsen@agderposten.no